Concert with Juliane Banse & Henri Bonamy

This concert is provisionally cancelled due to the federal-state decision of October 28, 2020 – we will endeavour to find an alternative date, which will be announced to you under «Events» as soon as possible. Many thanks for your understanding!

Karl Amadeus Hartmann (1905–1963): Lamento
Cantata based on poems by Andreas Gryphius for soprano and piano
Erwin Schulhoff (1894–1942): From the 5 Pittoresques op. 31 for piano solo
No. 4 One-Step
No. 5 Maxixe
Francis Poulenc (1899–1963): Three small pieces for piano solo
Pastourelle, FP 45, Modéré
Quinze improvisations pour piano, FP 176, Nr. 15 „Hommage à Edith Piaf“
Trois pièces, FP 48, III. Toccata
Viktor Ullmann (1898–1944): From the Piano sonata No. 5 op. 45
II. Andante

Juliane Banse (Soprano)
Henri Bonamy (Piano)

An event of the © Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft e.V.,
sponsored by: Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst, Kulturreferat der Landeshauptstadt München and Bezirk Oberbayern.