Imprint

Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft e.V.
Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Center
Franz-Joseph-Straße 20
80801 Munich (Germany)

Phone: +49 (0)89 34 79 67
Fax (analog): +49 (0)89 33 03 92 06
Fax (digital):+49 (0)32 12 13 57 31 5
E-mail:info@hartmann-gesellschaft.de

 

Board of Trustees
Andreas Hérm Baumgartner
Managing & executive Director

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rathert
Chairman

Thomas Schulz
Secretary

Andreas Ammersbach
Treasurer

 

Entry in the Munich register of associations
Karl Amadeus Hartmann – Gesellschaft e.V. Domicile Munich
Association registration number: VR 18704, Register court: Amtsgericht München

The Karl Amadeus Hartmann – Gesellschaft e.V. serves according to provisional certificate of the tax office Munich for corporations exclusively and directly tax-favored purposes within the meaning of §§ 51 AO and belongs to the in § 5 Abs. 1 No. 9 KStG designated corporations, associations of persons and assets.

 

Supporters
Landeshauptstadt München, Kulturreferat
The Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft is supported by
Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst
 
   

 

Partner
Kirkland & Ellis International LLP
 

 


 

Copyright
The content published on this website is subject to German copyright and ancillary copyright. Any use not permitted by German copyright and ancillary copyright law requires the prior written consent of the provider or respective copyright holder. This applies in particular to duplication, processing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Contents and rights of third parties are marked as such. The unauthorized duplication or passing on of individual contents or complete sides is not permitted and punishable. Only the production of copies and downloads for personal, private and non-commercial use is permitted.

 

Links
We have no influence on the content of the linked from this site external websites and are not responsible for these. An examination at the link did not result in any punishable contents on these sides. All links are without guarantee. Page views of external sites via these links are at your own risk. This applies to all links on this website.

 

Disclaimer
The contents of this website have been carefully checked and created to the best of our knowledge. A liability or guarantee for the timeliness, accuracy and completeness of the information and data provided is excluded. In no event will liability for damages resulting from the use of the retrieved information be assumed.

Impressum

Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft e.V.
Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Center
Franz-Joseph-Straße 20
80801 München

Tel.: +49 (0)89 34 79 67
Fax (analog): +49 (0)89 33 03 92 06
Fax (digital): +49 (0)32 12 13 57 31 5
E-Mail: info@hartmann-gesellschaft.de

 

Vorstand
Andreas Hérm Baumgartner
Geschäftsführender Vorstand / Direktor

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rathert
Vorstand

Thomas Schulz
Schriftführer

Andreas Ammersbach
Schatzmeister

 

Eintragung im Vereinsregister München
Karl Amadeus Hartmann – Gesellschaft e.V. Sitz München
Vereinsregisternummer: VR 18704, Registergericht: Amtsgericht München

Die Karl Amadeus Hartmann – Gesellschaft e.V. dient nach vorläufiger Bescheinigung des Finanzamts München für Körperschaften ausschließlich und unmittelbar steuerbegünstigten Zwecken im Sinne der §§ 51 AO und gehört zu den in § 5 Abs. 1 Nr. 9 KStG bezeichneten Körperschaften, Personenvereinigungen und Vermögensmassen.

 

Träger
Landeshauptstadt München, Kulturreferat
Die Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft wird gefördert vom
Bayerischen Staatsministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst
 
   

 

Partner
Kirkland & Ellis International LLP
 

 


 

Urheberrecht
Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede vom deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Anbieters oder jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Lediglich die Herstellung von Kopien und Downloads für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist erlaubt.

 

Links
Wir haben keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt der von dieser Seite verlinkten externen Internetseiten und sind für diese auch nicht verantwortlich. Eine Prüfung bei der Verlinkung ergab keine strafbaren Inhalte auf diesen Seiten. Alle Linkangaben ohne Gewähr. Seitenaufrufe externer Seiten über diese Links erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr. Dies gilt für alle Links auf dieser Internetseite.

 

Haftungsausschluss
Die Inhalte dieses Internetangebotes wurden sorgfältig geprüft und nach bestem Wissen erstellt. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten ist jedoch ausgeschlossen. In keinem Fall wird für Schäden, die sich aus der Verwendung der abgerufenen Informationen ergeben, eine Haftung übernommen.