Concert of the ensemble hartmann21 (8 PM)


20 Uhr

Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft
Franz-Joseph-Straße 20
80801 Munich (Germany)
(U3/U6 Giselastraße)

This event is offered at two times (6.30 and 8.00 p.m.) – the concert program is identical for each performance. When making a reservation for multiple tickets, please indicate in the text box if you are from the same household. Many thanks!

Rebecca Saunders (* 1967):
The under-side of green for clarinet, violin and piano
Duo for violin and piano
Jieun Noh (* 1989): New work (First performance)
for clarinet, violin and piano
Karl Amadeus Hartmann (1905–1963): 2nd Suite
for violin solo

An event of the © Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft e.V.,
sponsored by: Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst, Kulturreferat der Landeshauptstadt München, Bezirk Oberbayern and LfA Förderbank Bayern.

© Rebecca Saunders (photo: Astrid Ackermann) © Jieun Noh (photo: privat)

This Event happened in the past