#Listen#Out#3 (2020) – sold out for 8pm

Concert of the ensemble hartmann21


18.30 / 20.00 Uhr

Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft
Franz-Joseph-Straße 20
80801 Munich (Germany)

This event is offered at two times (6.30 and 8.00 p.m.) – the concert program is identical for each performance. When reserving your tickets, please indicate in the text field when you would like to come and – in case of reserving several tickets – whether the guests are from the same household. Many thanks!

Minas Borboudakis (* 1974): ROAI II
for cello and piano
Luciano Berio (1925–2003): Lied
for clarinet solo
Karl Amadeus Hartmann (1905–1963): Kleine Suite II
for piano solo
Chaya Czernowin (* 1957): Duo Leat
for two bass clarinets
Jacopo Salvatori (* 1986): Cumulonimbus (First performance)
for 2 clarinets, cello and piano


An event of the © Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft e.V.,
sponsored by: Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst, Kulturreferat der Landeshauptstadt München, Bezirk Oberbayern and LfA Förderbank Bayern.

This Event happened in the past