Concert of the ensemble hartmann21 (8 PM)


20 Uhr

Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft
Franz-Joseph-Str. 20
80801 München
(U3/U6 Giselastraße)

This event is offered at two times (6.30 and 8.00 p.m.) – the concert program is identical for each performance. When making a reservation for multiple tickets, please indicate in the text box if you are from the same household. Many thanks!

Charlotte Seither (* 1965): Deixis
for cello solo
Hans-Henning Ginzel (* 1988): Melancholía (First performance)
for cor anglais, accordion and cello
Charlotte Seither (* 1965): Herzform, Krater
for accordion solo
Uroš Rojko (* 1954): Tangos
for accordion and piano
Karl Amadeus Hartmann (1905–1963): Sonatina
for piano solo

An event of the © Karl Amadeus Hartmann-Gesellschaft e.V.,
sponsored by: Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst, Kulturreferat der Landeshauptstadt München, Bezirk Oberbayern and LfA Förderbank Bayern.

© Charlotte Seither (photo: Marko Bußmann) © Hans-Henning Ginzel (photo: Stache)

This Event happened in the past